List of countries where Samsung Galaxy A52 and Galaxy A52s got the One UI 4.0 update.

Tech giant Samsung began rolling out its latest operating system update, the Android 12 One UI 4.0 update, last December. Samsung has gradually rolled out this Android 12 update for various Galaxy devices. They also use it all over the world. You already know that Samsung released Android 12 update for Galaxy A52 and Galaxy A52s. For your convenience, we have provided a list of all countries where the Galaxy A52 and Galaxy A52s received the One UI update.


  1. Russia
  2. India
  3. UAE
  4. USA [T-Mobile]
  5. Germany
  6. Poland
  7. Slovakia
  8. Philippines
  9. Bulgaria
  10. Indonesia (new)
  11. Malaysia (new)


  1. India
  2. Germany
  3. Spain
  4. Italy
  5. Romania
  6. Switzerland
  7. Poland
  8. Luxembourg
  9. France
  10. South Africa (new)

If you are from any of the countries listed above, you can now update your Galaxy A52 and Galaxy A52s to the latest OS update, Android 12 One UI 4.0. We have provided a detailed guide that you can follow to download this update.

Menu button – Settings About phone Software updates Check for updates – Download and install the update

The Ui 4.0 Update from Android 12 manages a handful of errors and injuries and gives a softer user experience. It also increases the safety and stability of your device. Once you have downloaded this update, the performance of your phone is highly optimized.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button